Image Image Image Image Image

Contact

Management
Darius Zelkha, Zeitgeist Artist Mgmt
darius@zeitgeistmanagement.com
415.642.1117 office / 415.627.8540 cell

Press
Mary Moyer, Sacks & Co
mary@sacksco.com
212.741.1000

US Booking
Mike Leahy, Concerted Efforts
mike@concertedefforts.com

Canada Booking
Julien Paquin, Paquin Entertainment
julien@paquinentertainment.com

UK / European Booking
Paul Wilson, CAA
paul.wilson@caa.com

Film / TV Licensing
Daniel Higbee, Secret Road
daniel@secretroad.com

Fan Questions / General Inquiries
Doug Rice
doug@joshritter.com