Image Image Image Image Image

Contact

Management
Darius Zelkha, Tough Love
darius@thisistoughlove.com
415.627.8540 ph

US Booking
Mike Leahy, Concerted Efforts
mike@concertedefforts.com

Canada Booking
Julien Paquin, Paquin Entertainment
julien@paquinentertainment.com

UK / European Booking
Paul Wilson, CAA
pwilson@caa.com

Ireland Booking
Dave O’grady
dave@gildedalm.com

US Film / TV Licensing
Daniel Higbee, Secret Road
daniel@secretroad.com

Fan Questions / General Inquiries
Doug Rice
doug@joshritter.com